2023 Officers of the AAAS, Pacific Division

Jozef Stec
Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences Section
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Marshall B. Ketchum University
2575 Yorba Linda Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92831
(714) 872-5711

Veronica Galvan
Chair, Psychology Section
Department of Psychology

University of San Diego
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 260-7739

Roger Christianson 
Outgoing President
Department of Biology (emeritus)    
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 9752
(541) 488-0223

Robert Hickey
Executive Director
Department of Geography
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, WA 9892
(509) 963-2178