Past President
Executive Director










AAAS Pacific Division
Contact Us













Officers of the AAAS, Pacific Division
2018 – 2019

Crystal Goldman
President, Pacific Division
Chair, General and Interdisciplinary Section
UC San Diego Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive #175Q
La Jolla, CA 92093
(858) 246-1626

Ichiro Nishimura
Weintraub Center for Reconstructive Biotechnology
UCLA School of Dentistry
Box 951668, CHS B3-082
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1668
(310) 794-7612 (voice)
(310) 825-6345 (fax)

Vilupanur A. Ravi
Retiring President
Co-Chair, Materials Science Section

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
California Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 869-2627

James Bower
Executive Director
Department of Biology
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 499-7502

URL this page:–19.html
Comments: Please contact our
This page last modified 22 February 2019.

Copyright © 2007–2019 by AAAS, Pacific Division.
All rights reserved.