James M. Bower
Richard A. Cardullo
Angie Christianson
Roger G. Christianson
Eman Ghanem
Crystal Goldman
Frank Jacobitz
Cheryl L. Jorcyk
Margret M. Lucero
Roberta L. Millstein
Ichiro Nishimura
Vilupanur Ravi
Jozef Stec

AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 


Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the Executive Committee of the Council
of the AAAS, Pacific Division
2019 – 2020


James M. Bower
Executive Director, Pacific Division
Southern Oregon University
Department of Biology
1250 Siskiyou Boulevard
Ashland Oregon 97520
(541) 499-7502
bowerj@sou.edu

Richard A. Cardullo
Member, Executive Committee, 2017 – 2022

Past President, Pacific Division
College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
University of California
3320 Spieth Hall
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-6457 (voice)
(951) 827-4286 (fax)
richard.cardullo@ucr.edu

Angie Christianson
Non-voting Advisor, Pacific Division
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 488-0223
angiechristianson@charter.net

Roger G. Christianson
President-Elect, Pacific Division 2019 – 2020
Department of Biology (Emeritus)
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 488-0223
rchristi@sou.edu

Eman Ghanem
Member, Executive Committee 2018 – 2021
Director of Membership, Chapters and Programs
Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Honor Society
P.O. Box 13975
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
(919) 547-5212 (voice)
eghanem@sigmaxi.org

Crystal Goldman
Retiring President, Pacific Division 2019 – 2020
Chair, General and Interdisciplinary Section
UC San Diego Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive #175Q
La Jolla, CA 92093
(858) 246-1626
clgoldman@ucsd.edu

Frank Jacobitz
Member, Executive Committee 2019 – 2020
Past President, Pacific Division
Chair, Engineering, Technology and Applied Sciences Section

Department of Engineering
University of San Diego
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 260-7820 (voice)
jacobitz@sandiego.edu

Cheryl L. Jorcyk
Member, Executive Committee 2017 – 2022
Department of Biology
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725
(208) 426-4287 (voice)
(208) 426-4267 (fax)
cjorcyk@boisestate.edu

Margret M. Lucero
Member, Executive Committee 2019 – 2021
Department of Education
Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053-0201
(408) 551-7197
mlucero@scu.edu

Roberta L. Millstein
Member, Executive Committee 2015 – 2020
Chair, History and Philosophy of Science Section

Department of Philosophy
One Shields Avenue
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA 95616-8673
RLMillstein@ucdavis.edu

Ichiro Nishimura
President, Pacific Division 2019 – 2020
Weintraub Center for Reconstructive Biotechnology
UCLA School of Dentistry
Box 951668, CHS B3-082
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1668
(310) 794-7612 (voice)
(310) 825-6345 (fax)
ichiron@dent.ucla.edu

Vilupanur A. Ravi
Member, Executive Committee 2919 – 2024
Past President, Pacific Division
Chair, Materials Science Section

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
California Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 869-2627 (voice)
(909) 869-6920 (fax)
vravi@cpp.edu

Jozef Stec
Member, Executive Committee 2019 – 2021
Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences Section

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Marshall B. Ketchum University
2575 Yorba Linda Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831-1699
(714) 872-5711
jstec@ketchum.edu

 


URL this page: http://pacific.aaas.org/ExecCmte19-20.html
Comments: Please contact our
webmaster.
This page last modified 22 August 2019
Copyright © 2007 - 2019 by AAAS, Pacific Division.
All rights reserved.